Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1536931319 A Single Woman in Bodenham, South West England 57 / Self employed hair stylist assessor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Bodenham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: st edmunds girls school salisbury
  • Religion: Christian

Bodenham, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bodenham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from st edmunds girls school salisbury. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things,food flowers cake decorating nature and especially Maud with whom I share my home,she is a beautiful springer spanielO,we live in the country and enjoy walks through the woods and by the river,I love my garden I am passionate about my family and making my house a home, I enjoy my work and am currently studying to achieve certificate in education so I can pass on my knowledge . I am hoping to start a hairdressing school in the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cake decorating ,visiting national trust properties and swimming.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind honest financially secure,I want a man to be generous with his time and humour.someone who will show interest in art gallery's old buildings and beautiful gardens as well as good coffee the occasional glass of prosecco and Italian food,

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and infectious laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mad about the boy. By Bridget jones ,This book made me laugh out loud !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. My health
  3. My work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When living in Australia I saved a baby wombat from its dead mothers pouch

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

This has taken a while to complete I have been as honest as possible , I am happy with my life but miss having someone special ,I have spent the last 10 years bringing up my children they have now flown the nest so I now feel I can focus more on my happiness and look forward to having a totally fulfilled life .

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

my family and other animals......clare balding, angela's ashes, cookery books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy