Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1538415918 A Single Man in Birdlip, South West England 49 / Businessman and entrepreneur

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Birdlip
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Birdlip, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Birdlip, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Funny, caring, kind, considerate, polite, romantic, playful-The perfect gentleman- well no male can be that perfect but with a mischievous playful humour. Always nice, smiling and considerate. My career has been extraordinary and astonishing at times- would make a great book if I could ever be bothered; Ambitious, daring but interesting. Pretty fit, down the gym most days- only to the cafe though! Haha.. Love; gazing at the stars, nature, the arts, the sea, theatre; great restaurants; exciting cities music- sport. Divorced ex 4 years ago- Just focused on my son, business and the gym until now. I?m really lost without someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hmmm; I'll have to Google that word!Shopping Sight-seeing- Both nature and interesting citiesThe gymRunning my son aroundGoing to restaurants with my house designs

The most influential person in my life has been

My best friend

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes and sense of humourOh both eyes are the same! strange photo

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Having a sense of humour
  3. ability to cope under stress and still have a smile

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm brilliant- what would you expect me to say? Haha- I can't notice for you

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

Detest bad manners, rude people, queues and traffic jamsLove cuddles- that means I love you more than anything. Great with children- helps being one myself! I?m looking for a permanent relationship where my partner/wife would also be my best friendIf you like hairy chests don?t pick me!

Sports I enjoy playing

Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Tennis