Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1542057719 A Single Woman in New Marske, North East England 57 / driving instructor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: New Marske
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

New Marske, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Marske, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ancient history, beautiful scenery, I thoroughly enjoy astronomy. It's fundamental as from the big bang it's the history of us all! I dislike religion, it causes war & therefore needless suffering & death! I don't eat animals as there are so many other options

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking with my dog (5 to 8 miles) on a regular basis. He's good fun & good company & doesn't molt! Stained glass is a rewarding hoby of mine as is gardening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, they all grew up to be people who I am proud of & enjoy spending time with!
  2. I'm grateful for my home
  3. I've got great friends whom I can call whenever and that goes both ways

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Intelligent