Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1543512635 A Single Man in Boughton Monchelsea, South East England 35 / Landscape gardener

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Boughton Monchelsea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: south kent college

Boughton Monchelsea, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boughton Monchelsea, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from south kent college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the countryside.I believe in the truth and understanding problems.I'm interested in all countries but particularly Russia,Siberia,Serbia,and Canada.I love my family and the earth.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like morris dancing - sounds silly but there is great camaraderie,good for fitness,and the dances are over 600 years old,so its keeping english tradition alive.I love the countryside,so i like going for walks.I've got a veg garden so that keeps me busy.I also cut my own fire wood which i enjoy doing - i like being in the woods.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest - especially to themselves.Someone who is kind and caring and likes a cuddle.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile alot and laugh as much as i can.I generally say what i think unless it's better if i don't!.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read alot of books on the second world war recently.I've always been fascinated with the eastern front - the fighting between the Germans and Russians.I don't read much fiction.I enjoy true stories much more.I read about Sir John Franklin recently - 30 years in the arctic regions.It was about his first two expeditions in Canada and how harsh it was.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having good health
  2. Having a love of the outdoors and the simple pleasures it brings
  3. Having had a happy and loving childhood

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am very sensitive and caring even if i say the wrong thing at the time.I always like to and try to make people feel better about themselves.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Generous

A little more about me

I'm a loyal person,i'm not religious but i like the idea of Jesus.I think its important to treat people as you would want to be treated.I'm interested in the pagan ways,i think its healthy for the spirit to be grounded and in contact with the earth and nature.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

none, none, none