Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1546015117 A Single Woman in Chop Gate, Yorkshire and the Humber 47 / Managing director

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Chop Gate
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chop Gate, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chop Gate, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and being outdoors... sitting in the sunshine in a field listening to a great band with friends is one of my favourite things. My other favourite things are playing sport... Gym, golf, running, skiing, racquet ball...playing piano (badly), singing (not so badly), my lovely family and friends (naturally) and theatre. I work too hard but am trying to put that right and I love what I do. I think life is all about being happy and to me that means lots of mini adventures in between the hard work. I'm a dreamer but i'm passionate about my goals and determined to enjoy myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently trying to get ski fit for a holiday to Switzerland! Love the gym, although like to be outdoors more .... Swimming in the sea or river is my favourite. Love travelling - who doesn't?! When I can I love going to the theatre and my greatest passion is a good music festival.... Can camp or 5 star hotel ... Like both, but nothing in the middle. Mostly I like spending time with my friends and my family , they make me smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My lovely family
  2. My business partner cos we are building our dream!
  3. My lifestyle ... Although to be fair I've only myself to thank for that!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Spontaneous