Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1547256726 A Single Man in Uley, South West England 35 / builder/forklift driver

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Uley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Uley, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Uley, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi i'm passionate the countryside and all things living i really like wild life and the joys of being able to walk through the countryside. i like most types of music and films, i'd really like to me someone to have the cuddly moments. please if you like my profile say hi a simple hello would be fine. i really like to find someone to help get me on a plane as i never have and would love to be able to see the world. Would love to have sonmeone special to explore it with. Thank for taking the time to read my profile.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time i like to take sometime to have a rest, maybe meet up with friends because i love to keep in touch with them, go for a drink or even go out for food i really like indian

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having great family and friends
  2. the people who give me a chance
  3. having a day or two off

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Respectful