Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1548253023 A Single Woman in Marlesford, East of England 25 / Animal Nursing Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Marlesford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Marlesford, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlesford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job! It can be crazy sometimes but everyday is different and I get to meet some amazing people and animals!! I'm passionate about my animals, they mean a lot to me and I hope to meet someone who feels the same way about animals :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

Animals are an important part of my everyday life .... Especially my horse. I have an ex-racehorse and I love going out for a ride, especially on a summers evening. I really enjoy going for a nice long walk with the dog and ending up at a pub somewhere! I also love reading .... Nothing better than getting lost in a good book!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & connection

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cathy Woodman - village vet

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a good laugh!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

james bond, dirty dancing, inbetweeners

TV I like to Watch

Comedy