Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1551558130 A Single Man in North Bradley, South West England 36 / Scientist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: North Bradley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of huddersfield

North Bradley, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Bradley, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of huddersfield. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making sure I spend good quality time with my wonderful young son. I also have a passion for good food (doesn't matter if its Italian, Indian, Chinese or Mexican, I love dining out) and ensure I make time to keep myself physically fit with my running...even when it's wet and cold lol.

I typically spend my leisure time

In addition to dining out I love to visit the cinema! I try to see at least one film a week (made a bit easier now Trowbridge has it's own cinema). I also enjoy long distance running and the occassional 5-a-side football match (which helps to counteract all the meals out!) and pub quizzes.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is fun, thoughtful, kind and honest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Wonderful Son
  2. My Friends & Family
  3. Rock Music

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing