Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1551781919 A Single Man in Welburn, Yorkshire and the Humber 23 / Chef

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Welburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Welburn, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Welburn, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy cooking because there are so many things that you can experiment with the styles of cooking and how you can make a dish from pretty much nothing to making it spectacular. I also enjoy watching films with family or friends and have a great sense of humor for comedies.

I typically spend my leisure time

go to play football with friends or stay in and watch film with family

The most influential person in my life has been

good sense of humor, outgoing, enjoys a good film and enjoys listening to music

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

play dead by richard montanari

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having great friends and family who support me through anything.
  2. I am thankful for
  3. I am thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Kind, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers