Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1552727128 A Single Man in Garsington, South East England 64 / Finance company director

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Garsington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: hampstead
  • Religion: Christian

Garsington, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Garsington, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from hampstead. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my children, gran children, mother, brother and sister and my faithful little dog.I am passionate about motor cycling and my business, and the countryside.I love life and want to make the very most of my remaining years.I would not want to be without music.Finding a new partner is the most important project for 2014

I typically spend my leisure time

Being close to a loved one in any way.Relaxing in her arms anywhere.Motorcycling, adventure.Walking my little Jack Russell across the fields or along the river bank.Swiming, reading, writing.A nice meal with a friend.Visiting my 95 year old mother.Chatting to friends and familyListing to the radio and music live musicDriving in the country when there is not too much traffic

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest loving, kind and reliable lady, who would like to join with me in the next chapter of our life.All I want is some of her time and her love.We are free to do as we wish, i hope to make the most of the years ahead togeather

The first thing people notice about me

I have never asked anyone, I would like to think that I am not un attractive and have good manners, I always try my very best to do the right thing even if its hard

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gervase Phinn, Out of the woods but not over the hillI have read all his books, they light hearted and funny

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Friends and love, their company and support
  3. Happiness, wonderful adventures, the beautiful countryside, a comfortable life style

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be quite shy at first, sometimes i say the wrong thing, it could be nerves ?but all i want to do is get on with people and have a happy settled life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Up date 01 August 2014 - my dear little dog Jake passed peacefully away recently, I miss him and would be glad to meet a lovely lady who had a dog or at least was a dog loverTo me a dog helps make the homeOn the brighter side I am now more free to travel and build a new life with pretty lady, this could well involve moving area which I'm prepared to do for a special relationship

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to listen to

status quo, dolly parton, motor head, most, elmore james

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Metal, Rock and Pop