Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1552860931 A Single Woman in West Bridgford, East Midlands 34 / Civil Servant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: West Bridgford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: manchester metropolitan university

West Bridgford, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Bridgford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from manchester metropolitan university. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Society, I like to 'do the right thing' and believe in the collective

I typically spend my leisure time

eating out, playing and having fun

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone loyal and passionate who wants to wrap me up

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, and my lovely red hair

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heart

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

So many boxes to write in. I'm not sure I can convey myself this way, but I'm looking for the old school type love.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

philippa gregory, pompeii, wuthering heights

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field