Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1552901825 A Single Woman in Curdridge, South East England 43 / Secretary

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Curdridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: isle of wight college

Curdridge, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Curdridge, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from isle of wight college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping fit and healthy during the week and letting my hair down at weekends

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to stay fit and go to the gym quite frequently.I love wining and dining out.I love travelling.I have always fancied going skiing but haven't tried it out yet.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, considerate, up for a laugh, honest, romantic

The first thing people notice about me

My likeness to a pixie! No seriously now I would say my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mad about the boy (one of the Brigette Jones Series!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy
  2. Having a great mum
  3. Having a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am 001 licensed to do nice stuff lol x

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I haven't ventured to far into dating websites before so this is all new and a bit scary!I am a bit into horoscopes and am a Capricorn. Most suited apparently to Capricorn, Taurus, Virgo or Scorpio

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera