Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1564827631 A Single Woman in Farningham, South East England 60 / Administrative Assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Farningham
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • University: technical college

Farningham, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Farningham, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my love of food, eating in nice restaurants and enjoying good wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would enjoy browsing vintage shops , going around tunbridge wells and Pilates

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is going to bring laughter in my life

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Chris Evans autobiography,he has an inspirational character . Magazines - I enjoy - apart from fashion ones are Homes and Gardens, and one of my favourite websites is Cox and Cox.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sense of humour
  2. Finding my deep purple fireball LP
  3. Still got my own hair and teeth

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Spiritual