Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #156564224 A Single Man in Fincastle, Perth and Kinross 61 / Self Employed Contractor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Perth and Kinross
  • City: Fincastle
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fincastle, Perth and Kinross Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fincastle, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty and trust

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time checking out new places. Film, theatre, beach,

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, loyalty,

The first thing people notice about me

I'm polite

The last book I read and enjoyed

Silly question

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends
  3. Up bringing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is more to me than meets the eye

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

Once I find my mate I never stray

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama