Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1578090331 A Single Man in Bradwell Village, South East England 59 / Cabin crew

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Bradwell Village
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bradwell Village, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bradwell Village, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about people that value themselves and other people. People that take time out help others.I have loyal friends and this is important to me as I make a lot of time for them.I'm interested in sociable issues and I hate injustice. I just wish people cared more for people less fortunate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Biking. Exploring the lovely area that I am fortunate to live in (The Cotswolds). Gardening, but I'm not very good at it.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a lady who takes pride in her appearance and expects the same from her partner. I like feminine women that enjoy being a woman. Whoever designed the first little black dress......God bless them. Does that make me sound chauvanistic? Not a chance! I have the utmost respect for women. Let's face it, they have to put up with men!

The first thing people notice about me

Smart appearance. Friendly. Good manners I hope

The last book I read and enjoyed

Distant Voices by the journalist John Pilger

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends
  3. The easy life I have had

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People (even those who know me) think I have had an easy life. Compared to most people I have, but I also had many difficult things to deal with. Both as a youngster and an adult. I just wish I had a bit more credit for educating myself and staying on the straight and narrow.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I have been flying around the globe for thirty years and I've seen more hotels I can count.I have now reduced my working hours so that I can do some voluntary work. I'll probably end up doing more hours than I did before, but at least I'll see my own bedroom every night a lot more.I'll have more time to do the things I want to do and I'd like to share that time with somebody special.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic, Latin, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the jerk, the last watch, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction