Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1586102327 A Single Woman in Plumtree, East Midlands 21 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Plumtree
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Plumtree, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plumtree, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, travelling, getting to know new people, makeup, fashion, journalism and being the best person I can be! Also love skiing, surfing but just relaxing on the sofa is perfect for me. Would also love to own a business!

I typically spend my leisure time

Travelling- would love to go round Europe and America. Been to Rome Venice Malta Lapland Florida and New York... Would love to travel more. Also love trying new things and keeping active with surfing/skiing/going for runs. Fashion- really into clothing design and makeup. I love makeup and handbags. Family- nothing more important then spending time with the people closest to your hearts. And I love cuddling haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy
  2. Having an amazing family
  3. And taking every opportunity that comes my way

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Loyal, Spontaneous