Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1586688729 A Single Man in Capel Iwan, Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin) 29 / Production technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin)
  • City: Capel Iwan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Capel Iwan, Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Capel Iwan, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about never letting up and continuing to develop but mains just having the most fun possible. I love Engineering and want to make it my life one day, but maybe not now. I want to travel more, make more friends, improve my Spanish a lot before learning more languages. I want to expand my network of friends worldwide. So I guess I'm passionate about shrinking the world for myself and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Just spending time with my friends doing whatever we decide to do. Going to the pub/bars/clubbing/house parties. Playing sports like football/snooker/golf. Reading a good book. Watching a good film, sometimes at the cinema. Marathon watching a series. Learning some Spanish. Training for some kind of event like a marathon or half marathon, but it's been a while since I did either.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Awesome friends & family
  2. A good education
  3. Being lucky enough to be born somewhere where I am free.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic, Spontaneous