Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1587866123 A Single Woman in Whitton, Greater London 30 / unemployed

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: Whitton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Muslim

Whitton, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Whitton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a simple women who loves to enjoy life and find someone who can appreciate her and love her the same way as she does. I'm not perfect but hey no one is perfect and so I'm just looking for Mr right...........

I typically spend my leisure time

I like Shopping because I feel that, that's thr only think I'm in control of and I enjoy it very mum. I Swim a lot I just love swimming it's something that comes me down. The main thing is of course cleaning and when i say cleaning I mean every day I have to wipe and do all the house work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life has to be number one
  2. My beautiful babe angel daughter.
  3. My very supportive family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Respectful, Warm