Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588342525 A Single Man in Martin Hussingtree, West Midlands 24 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Martin Hussingtree
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: loughborough
  • Religion: Christian

Martin Hussingtree, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Martin Hussingtree, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from loughborough. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making other people around me happy,Love,Doing well at something I've started and putting my full 100% effort towards it.Never giving up on something you enjoy doing or being a part of.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being around the people i enjoy spending time and are friends with,Going to the gym,Getting some work done,Walking the dog,Reading, helping out with others or offering a hand with things

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone fun

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having someone to help guide me on the right path
  2. Being able to live the life I'm in now
  3. Having someone I can talk to and appreciate what they have done for me through my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Romantic

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational