Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1590222132 A Single Woman in Newbridge, City of Edinburgh 56 / catering manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: City of Edinburgh
  • City: Newbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Newbridge, City of Edinburgh Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newbridge, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a wonderful black labrador and love spending time taking her for walks. I love cooking - especially for someone else to appreciate! I enjoy gardening and DIY, making improvements to my home. I am an animal lover and have a delightful cat as well as keeping chickens. I love to go out to comedy clubs with friends to enjoy humour together. I go ceroc dancing which is great fun. Getting out and about in Scotland on a nice day with good company is as good a way to spend a day as I can think of. I hate cruelty of any kind, I guess I feel passionately about that

I typically spend my leisure time

I think I answered this under passions!! I love walking my labrador, perhaps on a lovely scottish beach, how about a picnic there and later fish and chips on the way home. My guilty pleasures are browsing for bargains in charity shops and at car boot sales.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The feelings of security derided from having my own home and a job I enjoy.
  2. A family I am close to and supportive friends. and of course my dog
  3. The health and strength I have to enjoy life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Kind