Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #159550936 A Single Woman in Paddock, Yorkshire and the Humber 25 / Primary School Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Paddock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: edge hill university, ormskirk

Paddock, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Paddock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from edge hill university, ormskirk. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy, doing what I love, helping others, working with children...

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to concerts, going to the theatre, eating Nandos...!

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm quite quiet.. until you get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Light is the New Black by Rebecca Campbell. Such a positive book! And it's not written for kids #teacherlife !!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My best friends.
  2. My job.
  3. Music (listening to it - I cannot sing!!)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Quiet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show