Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1598832815 A Single Woman in Overton, Yorkshire and the Humber 30 / Training Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Overton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: de montfort university, leicester

Overton, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Overton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from de montfort university, leicester. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being creative and willing to be spontaneous. Sometimes the best things in life have been when I've just said yes. Oh and writing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm on a mission to become the best version of me and that includes saying yes to stupid things, working out, learning something new every day and travelling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and some decisiveness. I hate being lied to, especially as I have great lie detector senses.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually how kind and welcoming I am. I'm hopefully not coming over big headed but I do genuinely try to be kind and accommodating to anyone and everyone I meet. We're all human after all and that's how I would like to be treated.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually have a few on the go but Paper Towns by John Green was the last. Read it and understand I'm Margo.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Luck
  2. Love
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually quite shy but use babbling as a mechanism to hide this. Also I play with my hair when I'm fraught or nervous but everyone thinks I'm flirting, which is not always useful.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm sometimes impatient and impulsive I like things just so and can sometimes be a complete scatter brain, I wouldn't change me for anything.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

castle and the mentalist, haven, dowton abbey