Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1602895725 A Single Woman in Lochore, Fife 42 / Early childhood practitioner

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Fife
  • City: Lochore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: lauder college
  • Religion: Other

Lochore, Fife Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lochore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from lauder college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family are very important in my life.We are very close and spend a lot of time together,which I love doing.I have a 10 year old son who is my world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to keep fit and do zumba and hydrospin classes most weekdays.I enjoy listening to music and going to live gigs.I love watching movies both at home and at the cinema.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is probably the most important quality to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that my eyes and smile are the first things people notice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime