Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1604929923 A Single Woman in Stainsacre, Yorkshire and the Humber 52 / carer for disabled people

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Stainsacre
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Stainsacre, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stainsacre, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ok here goes This is a first foe me and it was my children's idea to give it ago I am a kind loyal person that enjoys a laugh and enjoys laughing I enjoy walking with my little dog not sure who is the craziest I love motorbikes I grew up with them and I miss them I enjoy cooking and reading I actually miss cooking for someone and little things like holding hands I am a romantic and I have a heart big enough to meet someone that is honest and loyal to share it with

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out in the fresh air for long walks With a picnic and a flask of mikly coffee Lovely I enjoy been in the garden and keeping it nice and tidy as well as my home I love travelling and enjoy historic places Somewhere quiet with little taverna's and warm sunsets

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Romantic