Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1609228432 A Single Man in West Bowling, Yorkshire and the Humber 45 / Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: West Bowling
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

West Bowling, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Bowling, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What do you say here, I mean honestly who out there really likes describing themselves on this type of thing?Down to earth, pubs & clubs are not really my thing. Like going to Rock/Metal music festivals, Love motorsport, reading, cycling when possible & spending time with my children whenever I see them ( They are older now & live away from me so I don't see them as much as I used to )After that I like the usual things like breathing, eating & generally being alive things that most people prefer to being dead.Do have one or two things I like in my private life but I will leave you to ponder that & maybe find out for yourself in time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Wouldn't you like to know....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Adventurous mind
  3. That's secret

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Quiet