Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1609597427 A Single Woman in Dobwalls, South West England 41 / Stay At Home Mum

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Dobwalls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: humphry davy school, penzance
  • Religion: Christian

Dobwalls, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dobwalls, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from humphry davy school, penzance. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy chatting/meeting up with people, spending time with my kids/friends, swimming, reading. I enjoy sewing, a new hobby I found!!! And cake decorating when I can, also enjoy baking. I enjoy watching my kids with their hobbies; my son at national level basketball and my daughter horse riding. I enjoy learning new crafts and am always on the lookout for new courses to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like swimming two/three times a week. I like chilling at home, sewing, mainly patchwork, watching films at home/ or cinema.I like ten pin bowling but also being out in the sunshine.I like to bake cakes etc at home. And decorating them.I enjoy watching my kids doing what they love to do, my son playing basketball and my daughter horse riding. Because my son is in the national league of basketball it takes up a lot of my time travelling to games and practise. But I enjoy my kids company so it works out really well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, sincere, caring and loving. Someone who has a sense of humour, and a bit of ambition.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a friendly face and a lovely smile..... apparently!!! lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids, and the way they are turning out.
  2. Being alive and able to do things when I want to.
  3. Where we live in this beautiful part of the country.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im more intellectual than I look. lol

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I've got to a time in my life, when my kids are finding their own life's, that im starting to think about myself again, as a person and not just a mum and would like to find someone to share my life with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other