Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1610666220 A Single Woman in St Osyth, East of England 39 / Beautician

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: St Osyth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

St Osyth, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in St Osyth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my friends, being the best I can, happiness, holidays, simple things in life,

I typically spend my leisure time

EntertainingThe outdoorsSpending time with family and friendsBoatingFishingCampingWalkingPhotographyTarot readingCooking

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm drawn towards confident independent people who who have their own beliefs and strong morals. The people I hold close in my life have similar qualities as myself passionate, kind, loyal, loving, fun and a tad nutty.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm out going and friendly and always say things that make others laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

fifty shades of grey...enough said!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children family and friends
  2. That I wake to see a new day
  3. There is always hope and new beginnings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can't think of anything!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Modest, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm new to all this but iv been single for a long time now and decided I'm at a place in life where a new chapter is ready to be opened.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show