Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1614847015 A Single Man in Charlton Mackrell, South West England 24 / Customer Service Supervisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Charlton Mackrell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: millfield school

Charlton Mackrell, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlton Mackrell, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from millfield school. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making sure I have a successful career and also going out and enjoying my life as much as I can. However its also important to me that my whole family are happy and healthy and that one day I have my own family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to the cinema, go karting, shopping or bowling.Going out for drinks on special occasions.Just enjoying a night in with friends playing cards and talking about what's going on in our talking about our future.Playing Sport!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring and kind. Also who likes to go out and explore and the future is just as important to them as it is to me. Also someone who will be there for the good times but more importantly the tough times.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm kind and when they get to know me, I put a lot of people's happiness in front of mine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving and healthy family and friends.
  2. My job and my car.
  3. Learning so much already in my life.. whether its sadness or happiness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

live at the apollo, east enders, west ham football