Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1621059122 A Single Woman in Flint Mountain, Flintshire (Sir y Fflint) 35 / Senior customer care & lettings

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: Flintshire (Sir y Fflint)
  • City: Flint Mountain
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Flint Mountain, Flintshire (Sir y Fflint) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flint Mountain, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son who is the best thing that's ever happened to me, being around him and ensuring he gets the best in life. Being around my friends and family the latter being very important. I have a large family that are very close including my extended family I'm 1 of 26 grandchildren and talk to each and every one of my cousins on a regular basis.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for a few drinks and nice meal. Taking my son for walks in the fresh air. Shopping for anything, even helping others shop. I'm quite good at helping others with clothes or house decor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Son
  2. Family
  3. Health and wealth, not rich but don't struggle

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Kind