Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1621078828 A Single Woman in Cogenhoe, East Midlands 47 / Designer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Cogenhoe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cogenhoe, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cogenhoe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a very creative person, I love history, textiles, art and visiting amazing places. I love Italian food and although vegetarian not ever actually ever dated one ever! I am a big animal lover too, and very considerate to others, which seems a big part of my life but not always reciprocated much ....

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time with my son who is extremely important to me. I like swimming, go to the gym time permitting, and always interested in creative pursuits and like eating out and trying new things and new places.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A child
  2. Understanding parents
  3. Living in the u.k as could be in a poor country or one with so many traumas going on.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Modest