Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1624786128 A Single Woman in Llanboidy, Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin) 42 / nurse

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin)
  • City: Llanboidy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Llanboidy, Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Llanboidy, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My primary passions are my two children. ... They mean everything to me but I would love to find someone to share fun times with. I enjoy physical challenges. .I just need more time and these things are way more fun to do with a partner! I've completed a triathlon and I'd love to do another one! I enjoy reading, music of many types. .Although I do try to listen to pop so I've some idea what my kids are talking about!! I love the beach. . Long walks.. sunsets. .camping, spending time with family and friends. .

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time. .. Now I've heard about this!!. ...in an ideal world I enjoy the gym, movies, eating out, long bike rides. .Good comedy,the sort that induces tears and stomach pain!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. Living near the sea.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Kind, Romantic