Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1625270422 A Single Man in Merriott, South West England 34 / Company Director

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Merriott
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: yeovil college
  • Religion: Christian

Merriott, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Merriott, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from yeovil college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy going to new places weather it be with work around the UK or holidays abroad. I enjoy meeting new people, taking in the culture and history of a new place or just chilling by the beach. My 1 holiday goal is to go swimming with a great white in South Africa.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friend for a drink and a chat, listening to music and live bands. I like to go jogging or a long bike ride, which always make me switch off from work. I'm not a great reader but a good audio book is great and I do like dan browns novels. And most importantly spending time with my daughter. I also like TV my 2 favours shows at the moment our Big Bang Theory and Dracula.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is a hard one but it would have to funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Good health
  3. The challenge of the life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Respectful, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

foo fighters, electric six, kylie, maroon 5, confederate railroad, the mavericks, eminem, d12, outcast, rammstein, marilyn manson, mortis, b.b king, blues brothers, ray charles

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

solomon kane, iron clad, jaws, die hard, terminator, animal house, airplane, jay & silent bob strike back and blues brothers, star trek, star wars, dreed, fifth element, robocop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, ncis: naval criminal investigative services, dracula, sleepy hollow, star trek, grimm