Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1626052019 A Single Woman in Charlton Mackrell, South West England 21 / Aspirations to teach art

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Charlton Mackrell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Charlton Mackrell, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlton Mackrell, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love art and music, I am also extremely passionate about cookery. I enjoy reading to the highest extent and Love studying English language and literature. I love animals and nature, which is why I am so glad that I have grown up in the countryside of England.My friends and family all call me Jessie and I am very close to those I Love. Religion plays a large part in my life, although I do not go to church on a regular basis.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like to read. I play the piano and I also sing. I am in love with crocheting and I make blankets for all of my family. I soon hope to begin sending my blankets to the homeless, premature babies in need, and overseas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Knowledge
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

I am
Green