Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1630059022 A Single Woman in Penperlleni, Monmouthshire (Sir Fynwy) 29 / Paramedic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Monmouthshire (Sir Fynwy)
  • City: Penperlleni
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: swansea

Penperlleni, Monmouthshire (Sir Fynwy) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Penperlleni, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from swansea. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making friends and family happy. Caring for patients as if they were my own family. Trying to improve my self esteem and confidence. Trying to make conscious decisions about making an effort with make up and food choices so I feel happier in my own skin. Usual women things!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy swimming and walking the dog mainly. I'm not much of a clubber but really enjoy quiet drinks or meals in country pubs. Currently trying to improve my swimming techniques as I have recently learned how to swim after 26 years!

The most influential person in my life has been

Romance, respect,loyalty,affection

The first thing people notice about me

Smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close family
  2. Rewarding career
  3. Reliable friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loyal nature and willingness to help and support as much as possible

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Romantic

A little more about me

I work shifts. If communication is delayed its because I'm probably working a run of nights. This will involve just work and sleep and nothing else

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera