Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1630507620 A Single Man in Fadmoor, Yorkshire and the Humber 27 / Assistant Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Fadmoor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ryedale

Fadmoor, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fadmoor, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from ryedale. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mountain Biking, Jiu Jitsu and music

I typically spend my leisure time

Jiu Jitsu, Mountain Biking and Go Karting

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm doing for someone who shares interest in the things i do in my spare time. If you want to know what they are you can message me

The first thing people notice about me

Is that i am confident

The last book I read and enjoyed

Of Mice And Men

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Modest

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational