Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1632222118 A Single Woman in New Hedges, Pembrokeshire (Sir Benfro) 53 / Contract control

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Pembrokeshire (Sir Benfro)
  • City: New Hedges
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New Hedges, Pembrokeshire (Sir Benfro) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Hedges, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My goals have generally centred on bringing my children up to be happy independent adults. That achieved I'm at a bit if a loss as to what comes next. I'd like to travel more, partucularly in Europe, and would love to be able to pack in my job at some point and head off in a campervan and just see where I end up.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm not very good at staying in so I do a lot of walking and visiting places. I quite like gardening - I'm trying to grow veg (having mixed results). I like socialising with friends , watching films, cooking and if course enjoying the beach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health - and I try to keep it that way.
  2. Family and friends - often too far away to see as much as I'd like but distance doesn't diminish their importance.
  3. Being upbeat. I can always find something to be thankful for which helps make for a happy life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Warm