Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1632744321 A Single Man in Hovingham, Yorkshire and the Humber 24 / Self Employed Web Designer

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Hovingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Hovingham, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hovingham, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working out, keeping myself fit and strong. I enjoy long walks with my dogs. Listening to music is a passion, I like a broad selection of genres. Reading books, mainly military and Geo Political topics. I am interested in Politics, News & Current Affairs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out in the gym and at home.Meeting friends and socialising, going for lunch or having a night out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my Mother who has dedicated her life bringing me up sacrificing much to do so
  2. I am grateful for my education studying at AmpleforthCollege I now realise I was very fortunate
  3. The opportunity I have had to see many cultures and societies globally has opened my eyes

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit