Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1633663431 A Single Woman in Firswood, North West England 50 / Production Manager/Producer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Firswood
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: auckland university

Firswood, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Firswood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from auckland university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In no particular order, it's a stream of consciousness thing, there can't be one thing ... family, people, the world, being the best person you can be, honesty, integrity, respect, oh and fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to sit in caf�s drinking coffee watching the world and people pass by. Travel is a biggee for me - I've done loads, but there is always more out there. Really love being taken out for dinner. I also love keeping fit and spending time with happy people who make me laugh.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is confident, knows himself, has goals, is positive, outgoing, happy, impulsive and enjoys a good laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to think that ... I'm happy, positive, genuine and a bit chatty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmmm not sure which was exactly the last one but one of the best was 'A Short History of Ukrainian Tractors' by Marina Lewycka, hilarious!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends, those that are always there for me and make me feel I belong.
  2. Being free to make my own decisions.
  3. The person I am, I like me, and being all I can be is really important to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't think life is always easy, but I think a positive outlook and getting up with a smile everyday really helps!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I generally keep really busy and find it hard to do nothing, I love my job and studies (international development), the gym, my 16 year old ;), my house, travel (I'm not English), going out with friends and am almost always up for new stuff, I can be impulsive and definitely more of a going out person than staying in, though there's a time and place for everything. I love to laugh, chat, discuss, debate, learn ... and of course watch people from the comfort of a cafe.Ok after all that, if you think we might have something in common and enjoy each others company feel free to msg me, but please don't send the 5 daft questions.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

jon snow-shooting history, the whale rider, a short history of ukrainian tractors, hmmm

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

british of course!, crime-anything with idris elba in it, dramas by ken loach, mike lee or shane meadows.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, luther, doc's from al jazeera