Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1638691923 A Single Woman in Lilling, Yorkshire and the Humber 29 / Project Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Lilling
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Lilling, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lilling, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding solutions to problems, being intellectually challenged and succeeding! I love my apartment and having my own space and am passionate about my friends and family - their happiness and well-being is very important to me.Other things I love include Georgian architecture, antique fairs, reading, Art Deco, my great grandfather's Turner-inspired paintings, walking with my dad and his dog in the countryside, the V&A, the British Museum, the National Trust, Japanese horror films and I get my thrills from riding pillion on a motorbike!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending the day at a National Trust property before fine dining preferably somewhere with an open fire (I feel the cold!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job because it gives me new challenges everyday and is never boring
  2. My upbringing for making me appreciate the finer things in life
  3. My friends for providing great advice and companionship

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative