Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #164356827 A Single Woman in Portskewett, Monmouthshire (Sir Fynwy) 51 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Monmouthshire (Sir Fynwy)
  • City: Portskewett
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: st julians

Portskewett, Monmouthshire (Sir Fynwy) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portskewett, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends and home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, eating out, walking and spending time with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty trust good humour

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

girl on the train

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be very sensitive, even though I sometimes might not show it

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a very laid back, but happy person. My main characteristic, I would say is I am extremely naughty, in a funny - wicked way... not in any other way.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama