Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #16439531 A Single Woman in Great Tey, East of England 23 / unemployed/ stay at home mum

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Great Tey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Great Tey, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Great Tey, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my two babies more than anything in the world, and enjoy making them happy. I am a fully trained hairdresser, but am not currently working as I'm bringing up my beautiful babies. I enjoy cooking, and absolutely love experimenting with cooking. I also love baking with my daughter! I'm a romantic so I enjoy date nights, cuddles on the sofa, going out for dinner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my babies out on day trips.I enjoy making people happy

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and love

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being the strong person iv become today
  2. For a healthy happy family
  3. I'm grateful for having good friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Romantic