Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1645856436 A Single Woman in Burton, North West England 25 / Assistant educational psychologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Burton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of edinburgh

Burton, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of edinburgh. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe it's very important to work hard and have determination to get to where you want to be and achieve the best you can. Travelling is also an important part of my life and I enjoy visiting new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy eating out at nice restaurants, spending time with family, seeing friends, going to the cinema, going to the gym, going on walks and having a few drinks in a nice cozy pub.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Where I live- in the Lake District
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show