Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1646003335 A Single Man in Bisham, South East England 28 / Advertising Sales Agent

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Bisham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of portsmouth
  • Religion: Hindu

Bisham, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Bisham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of portsmouth. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring all the opportunities that are in front of us. Taking a risk to have an experience that will never be forgotten. When you meet someone be open minded

I typically spend my leisure time

Friend and family. Sporting events and gigs. Travelling and cooking. Watching films and movies. Paying sport :snowboarding, rugby football tennis,

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open minded and looking to explore and better themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humour i guess, that and my gorgeous tan

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hobbit - had to read it before the films.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Love
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic, Sweet