Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1650850126 A Single Woman in Padworth, South East England 38 / Primary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Padworth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Padworth, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Padworth, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Walking my dogs, nature and being outdoors, playing basketball...badly, spending time with family and friends, training for a challenge(currently a tough mudder..12 miles of muddy army style obstacles sounds like fun) dancing like a loon to songs that make me smile, diving or snorkelling, walking through a field at dawn or dusk, watching lightning with a cup of tea snuggled under a blanket, visiting new places, the beach or seaside, being hugged and a cheeky slice of cheesecake.

I typically spend my leisure time

Training or planning for a challenge,spending time with friends and family,cooking, giggling at my own spaghetti brain, watching live music, being out doors, laughing, trying to figure out how to make my garden grow and how to attract more butterflies(I love them!), dreaming about living by the sea, reading, walking my dogs, and curling up in front of the fire.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, genuine, caring and passionate about whatever they are passionate about(hopefully eventually me!).Someone who can love me for being me,who will let me love,support and care for them and help them fulfil their dreams and will give me the same back, someone who will laugh with me at my quirks, make me chuckle, add even more twinkles to my eyes and who will hold my hand and walk by my side through life's highs and lows. Also someone who understands that I am more than a multiple choice answer...I know its a way of filtering the lumps from the finer grains but I think you find out more about a person through chatting.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Rosie Project, The Reluctant Fundamentalist, The God Particle and the Chimp Paradox....a life changing book which made my spaghetti brain make sense!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have never really thought about this before. Probably some of the adventures I have had...they might understand me a bit better and where my outlook on life stems from.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

I am not looking for a fling, I am looking for a life partner who is ready to walk, run, cycle or even dance or skip with me through life's adventures! I am really lucky to have lived an interesting and varied life so far with lots of adventures and have a fulfilling, enjoyable and successful career. However, I am ready to find someone to create with that next magical stage in my life filled with love, laughter and hopefully a family. If you would like to know more....just ask.:)

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, ncis, anything sciencey