Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1652936331 A Single Woman in Boughton Monchelsea, South East England 31 / Osteopath

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Boughton Monchelsea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: european school of osteopathy

Boughton Monchelsea, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boughton Monchelsea, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from european school of osteopathy. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Oooh, it's tough to pin it down to one, so I decided not to! I am passionate about country walks with my dog, socialising with friends and family, baking, reading, visiting different places whether it be landmarks or places of interest in the UK and Europe, occasionally dancing and generally having a good time, having fun and taking up new experiences where possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking country walks with my dog, meeting with friends, visiting places or relaxing at home with a good book. I like having noise around so there is often music on somewhere and I have been know to sing along (off tune I'm sorry to say) and bop along to the beat!

The first thing people notice about me

I am "petite" and apparently have a nice smile. Well, with regards to the height I suppose you can't really miss it! But it's best to never judge a book by it's cover. This often reminds me of the Persil ads (which I'm surprised I remember as I don't often pay attention to them - honest!) which I think describes me well - Small and Mighty!!As for the smile I can't obviously see most of the time so will have to leave the judgement for that up to everyone else!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A successful career that I love.
  2. I'm healthy and happy and like to extend this to the people around me.
  3. I have a close unit of people around me

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic

What I like to read

Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama