Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1662328734 A Single Man in Shrivenham, South East England 39 / Linguist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Shrivenham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Shrivenham, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shrivenham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things!Love catching up with my friends, they're scattered across the country!My work, I'm very lucky to be able to learn languages for a living!All sorts of sport, mountain biking, badminton, football.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting friends, spending time with my 16 year old step son (when he's not too busy being a teenager), mountain biking, cooking and eating good food, renovating houses! I'm not big on sitting around!

The most influential person in my life has been

It's all about the chemistry!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Idle Traveller by Dan Kieran. On the face of it just a travel book, but deep down an interesting, thought provoking read on a different life philosophy! I enjoy random books!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Laughter

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy