Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1663611529 A Single Woman in Tockington, South West England 49 / Financial Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Tockington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tockington, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tockington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family of course quickly followed by the dog! My friends are also important to me, they keep me sane, put up with my love of dancing to 80's music....followed by my job which I love and actually enjoying going to work....

I typically spend my leisure time

Time with my family....Walking my dog...out with friends....gardening....reading....listening to music....

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is funny, kind, good looking, fit, witty, clever...okay probably to much!... so I think funny and kind would be a good place to start....

The first thing people notice about me

I asked my friends and the general consensus was my eyes.....

The last book I read and enjoyed

When I get the chance I like to read crime thrillers.....a fan of Karin Slaughter, Mo Hayder, Val McDermid and Mark Billingham...also enjoying the books by Stuart Macbride and Ken Bruen....quite like Bill Bryson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. Good friends
  3. Great job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How difficult it is to write this profile!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I like dancing in the kitchen when I am cooking, coming in from a long walk with the dog and having a glass of red, going out for great food with good company, cocktails in the evening by the harbour, people watching,

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hockey, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

bon jovi, elton john, george jones, brad paisley, luther vandross, george benson, sam smith, george ezra, sam smith, george ezra

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

armageddon, die hard, love actually, love actually, while you were sleeping

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

a league of their own, miranda, true detective, game of thrones