Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1667355534 A Single Woman in Swallow, East Midlands 50 / Site Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Swallow
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: caistor yarborough secondary school
  • Religion: Christian

Swallow, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Swallow, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from caistor yarborough secondary school. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the environment, horse riding, reading, dining out, my friends and family and holidays, christmas. I love to relax as I work very hard. I also love to try new things and enjoy meeting new people and finding out about their lives and interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy horse riding, and sometimes just being at home and pottering about. I love reading and find this a good way to relax. I also enjoy socialising with my friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The family that I have
  2. The friends that I have
  3. Having a job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Respectful

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Latin, Metal

TV I like to Watch

Comedy