Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1672882022 A Single Man in Abbeystead, North West England 41 / assistant head gardener

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Abbeystead
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Abbeystead, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Abbeystead, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like to watch cookery programmes though im not a good cook i enjoy watching rugby im half welshi also like watching cricket and tennis i think to achieve greatness in anything is truly inspirational the galaxy dark matter black holes interests me.

I typically spend my leisure time

for leisure i live in the countryside so walks when required i work catch up shop eat out watch sport generally just chill .i occasionally travel back to chesterwhere i grew up i like history and architedo i really have to write more stuff the arrow is becoming annoying what are the final two boxes for im a gemini we as a rule are generally very creative,but occasionally can become very impatient (like now) can be impulsive romantic spontaneous christ how many more words wheres the dictionary ..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my health i have only had the one operation to remove my tonsils .
  2. my job
  3. freedom to express my creativity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism