Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1681208021 A Single Man in Langley Burrell, South West England 55 / A'Bus Driver

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Langley Burrell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: too long ago!!!

Langley Burrell, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Langley Burrell, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from too long ago!!!. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Thank you for looking but my account will end soon. I wont be responding. Life revolves around my Kids (aged 9 G and 11 B) when I have them every other weekend, my friends and my work (I'm part-time) but my passions are skiing, drinking/finding really good - preferably red - wine and life!!. I'm looking for someone to add something to what I have and to explore something new together. I'd like to find a friend, a confidant and hopefully a lover. You will get a loyal, genuine and honest friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

Skiing, staying fit, playing board games with friends, drinking fine wine, completing my latest project and of course spending quality time with my 2 children. I'll watch films, go to the movies, listen to music, go and watch music and when time, read to relax. I'm in to almost anything from T2 VW camping to 5 Star luxury?From theatre to acting myself? from the beach to the garden. It's all about who you are with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion and a love of life. What you see is what you get. Hopefully you can ski (a bit)!!

The first thing people notice about me

Normally how I'm dressed - in a uniform! Physically fit with a sometimes serious look - between smiles. Average height and build but with hair colour to match my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I spend too much time reading "work related" literature!! Just getting to grips with the Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time. It shows us how our perception of the world depends on so many things and how "normal" should be a very wide band of behaviours. We should be more accepting, less critical, more helpful and far less judgmental of others. Live and let live.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health which I take care to look after
  2. That I have skills, knowledge and interests that I love to share
  3. That people see me as a good and loyal friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a heart of gold (which I wear on my sleeve sometimes) and whilst I don't make friends easily I do make a loyal friend. Sometimes I feel that I'm one of the last of a dying breed of gentlemen as I guess it comes with my training, age and job. I have 3 jobs that I love.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I get around a lot as you will see. I have a fairly open mind and I will listen despite being a man!! . I have many skills so don't be put off - the older you are the more you've done!!. I'd like to learn something from you and something new together. You keep an open mind!! I've learnt over the last 2 years to live life, be spontaneous and to have fun when you can.My kids don't live with me so I have them every other weekend. I have 10 days for work, 8 for them and 12 days for me each month. Everything is negotiable except my kids!!.So is this just another eH ghost profile? Only one way to find out!!

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

not horror, all the kids ones!!, argo or the new sherlock

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

it's got to be good, i'm a trekkie and all things star wars but not in a nerdie way just because ..., any